About Me
I am a: female
Age: 26
Date of birth: 1992-09-14
From: Donets'k, Ukraine
Height: 5' 10" (177 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57.0 kg)
Horoscope Sign: Virgo
Has Video
See this lady on video, click the video camera icon
to log in and view the video.

Profile Verified
More Photos
Profile Basics
Marital Status: Single
How are you employed?: Student
Religion: Christian
Want Children: Maybe
Sports: Bowling, Horse-riding, Dancing, Jogging, Figure-Skating, Swimming, Fitness, Tennis, Football, Skiing, Gym, Bicycling, Gymnastics
Leisure & Hobbies: Concert, Fishing, Other, Exhibition, Chats and Forums, Meeting with friends, Floriculture, Dance, Parks, Cooking, Reading, Disco, Theatre, Traveling, Art/Design, Museums, Cinema, Horse Riding, Nature
Movies: Mystery & Suspense, Horror, True Life, Sci-Fi, Documentaries, Romantic, Comedies
Music: Pop, Classical, Blues, Disco, Popular, Alternative, Easy-listening
Food: Colombian Food, French Food, Russian Food, Indian Food, Japanese Food, Mexican Food, Chinese Food, Italian Food, Greek Food, American Food
Occupation: Student
Personality Traits: Kind, Romantic, Gentle, Considerate, Flexible, Serious, Optimistic, Practical, Purposeful, Modest, Cheerful, Imaginative, Confident, Calm, Sensitive, Spontaneous, Persistent, Sunny, Communicative, Reserved, Responsible, Loyal, Sociable, Smart, Honest, Reliable, Humourous, Elegant
Education: Some College
Relationship: Activity partner, Marriage potential, Dating, Let's see where it leads to, Serious relationship
Have children: No children
Languages: Russian, English
Ethnic background: Caucasian/White
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Social
More about me
About me:
About my match: My top priority in life is to become happy and feel protected with my future husband. I am sure that family is one of the most important thing in life and I hope I will build a happy family with my husband.
Profile keywords: Loving, reliable, serious woman from Ukraine

https://www.fantasybrides.com

Copyright © 2011-2019